News & Updates
  1. Home
  2. Finance Committee

Finance Committee


Prof. Chandra Pal Singh Chauhan, Ex-Dean, Depatment of Social Science, Alligarh, Muslim University, Alligarh

Ex-Officio Committee:-

  1. The Secretary, UGC
  2. The Financial, Advisor, UGC
  3. The Director, IUCTE, BHU
  4. The Bureau Head of IUC Section, UGC

Nominated Member:-

  1. Harish Chandra Singh Rathor, Vice Chancellor, CUSB, Patna.
  2. One Senior Professional Staff of the IUCTE, BHU to be nominated by the Governing Board
  3. An Administrative/Accounts Officer of the IUCTE, BHU, Non Member Secretary